Connect with us


Olamide Shares Tracklist For Unruly Album Featuring Rema, BNXN, Fireboy DML & Others



Nigerian iconic rapper and music executive, Olamide Adedeji, popularly known as Olamide, has unveiled the official tracklist for his upcoming album “Unruly”.

The award-winning rapper and music mogul Olamide recently confirmed that his album “Unruly“, which was scheduled for release in July 2023, has been moved to August 9, 2023, and the guests on the 15-track project have been revealed.

Replying to a fan who asked for the tracklist on Twitter on Friday, July 28, 2023, they honoured the fan’s request with the official tracklist.

Interstingly, the YBNL CEO decided to only collaborate with Nigerian young stars, including his signees Asake and Fireboy DML, as well as Mavin Records superstar Rema, BNXN (fka Buju), and CKay.

Olamide already made it clear that the album, as its title says, “Unruly,” is strictly +18-rated content; hence, the lineup further makes anticipation for the project intense.

See tracklist below:

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Recent Post